Nappy joy, number rememberer and Notcutts pal

14 10 2015

1. I manage to put a dirty nappy in the dustbin about a minute before it’s emptied for the fortnight. Sad but extremely satisfying.

2. “You’re 41 aren’t you?” A very grown up question for Isla to ask me while we’re eating lunch and I am very impressed with her memory as I can’t recall the last time I would have told her that.

3. Notcutts tea and a play with the Merritt girls. Doris makes a new pal. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

