Land of dreams, space bowl and silhouette 

9 01 2016

1. A morning shopping and coffee ing with Gemma – lovely. While I am out Doris designs ‘The Land of Dreams’ in our bedroom. I think I might enter it for the Turner Prize.. 

 2. This time at Larkfield Leisure Centre I am brave enough to go on the Space Bowl slide. Pitch black and you plunge down from the ‘bowl’ at the end – brilliant.

3. Loving Doris’s silhouette design. It’s Mat and me apparently! 

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

