Bloody option, portrait and help out

28 04 2016

1. Mat takes on the mantel of the swimming lesson/piano lesson run while I give blood. I think I get the better option as it’s much more relaxing, I have a nice chat with a friend I bump into there, and I get a snack afterwards.

2. Isla draws a picture of Mat. I absolutely love it!

3. A neighbour kindly helps out for ten mins while I go to pick up the students. She comes round in her slippers bringing a cuppa and the Radio Times – I love this street!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

