Poo luck, hoops and bouncy run

25 05 2016

1. Kirsty does two poos, and Jenson one and all while I am out – plus they made it to the wheelie bin minutes before the bin lorry came. I love it when that happens!

2. At the last minute I put on my birthday present hoop earrings for a morning meeting, and get so many compliments on them and my appearance throughout the day. Must make an effort more often!

3. Mat forces me to go for a run, the first since the 10k race and…it feels great. Unlike running with a tummy bug like last time, I bounce along. Plus my new socks, gifted by neighbour Amanda for whom they were two big, are very comfy too. Then at the end of it pizza awaits, win, win win.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

